Michael Letschin Lightboard Laptop

Got Questions? We Have Answers!

The operating environment for organizations and their IT teams has dramatically changed. Many teams now face reduced budgets and staff. How can you do more with less?

Our technology experts are former IT practitioners who can speak about many issues in today’s data management world, including:

  • Protecting Office 365 as you shift your workforce
  • Ensuring recoverability while working remotely
  • Lowering costs with cloud archive in times of constrained budgets
  • Defending against ransomware
  • Using mobile apps to actively manage backups and file shares on the go

Join us live with your questions

Date & Time▼

Topic

Register ▼

August 19, 2020 at 1pm ET/10am PT Cohesity 101 arrowRegister
August 25, 2020 at 10:30am CET/9:30am BST European CoffeeTalk arrowRegister
September 2, 2020 at 1pm ET/10am PT Cohesity 101 arrowRegister
September 8, 2020 at 10:30am CET/9:30am BST European CoffeeTalk arrowRegister
September 15, 2020 at 10am ET/7am PT SmartFiles arrowRegister
September 16, 2020 at 1pm ET/10am PT Cohesity 101 arrowRegister
September 22, 2020 at 10:30am CET/9:30am BST European CoffeeTalk arrowRegister
October 6, 2020 at 10:30am CET/9:30am BST European CoffeeTalk arrowRegister
October 7, 2020 at 1pm ET/10am PT Cohesity 101 arrowRegister
October 20, 2020 at 10am ET/7am PT Marketplace arrowRegister
October 20, 2020 at 10:30am CET/9:30am BST European CoffeeTalk arrowRegister
November 3, 2020 at 10:30am CET/9:30am GMT European CoffeeTalk arrowRegister
November 17, 2020 at 10:30am CET/9:30am GMT European CoffeeTalk arrowRegister
December 2, 2020 at 10:30am CET/9:30am GMT European CoffeeTalk arrowRegister
December 15, 2020 at 10:30am CET/9:30am GMT European CoffeeTalk arrowRegister