2022 Gartner Magic Quadrant

Cohesity erneut zum LEADER ernannt!

2022 Gartner© Magic Quadrant™ for Enterprise Backup and Recovery Software Solutions

2022 Gartner Magic Quadrant

Kunden von Cohesity erzielen echte Ergebnisse

Sky Lakes-Logo

0€

Lösegeld gezahlt

Foxwoods

99 %

Schnellere Wiederherstellung

USDA-Logo

30

Stunden Einsparung pro Woche

Star Rating

5/5 - 706 Reviews in Report

"Great Software For Protecting On-Prem And Cloud Resources"

Infrastructure and Operations, Transportation Industry

Gartner Peer Insights 2022
Star Rating

5/5 - 706 Reviews in Report

"A New Way To Manage Backup Infrastructure, Easy And Really Functional"

Infrastructure and Operations, Provider

Gartner Peer Insights 2022
Star Rating

5/5 - 706 Reviews in Report

"Finally! An Easy To Use Backup Solution."

Applications, Securities and Investment Industry

Gartner Peer Insights 2022

Sehen Sie selbst, warum Cohesity im 2022 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Backup and Recovery Software Solutions als Leader positioniert ist.

Bericht anfordern
 

Dieser Bericht wurde bereits vorher veröffentlicht als – Magic Quadrant for Data Center Backup and Recovery Solutions.

Gartner, Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Backup and Recovery Software Solutions, Michael Hoeck, Nik Simpson, Jerry Rozeman, Jason Donham, 28. Juli 2022.

Gartner befürwortet keine der in seinen Veröffentlichungen dargestellten Hersteller, Produkte oder Services und rät Technologie-Anwendern nicht, nur die Hersteller mit den höchsten Bewertungen oder anderen Bezeichnungen zu wählen. Die Veröffentlichungen von Gartner spiegeln die Meinung der Forschungsorganisation von Gartner wider und sollten nicht als Tatsachenbehauptungen ausgelegt werden. Gartner lehnt jede ausdrückliche oder stillschweigende Gewährleistung in Bezug auf diese Studie ab, einschließlich jeglicher Gewährleistung der Handelsfähigkeit oder Eignung für einen bestimmten Zweck. Diese Grafik wird von Gartner, Inc. als Teil eines größeren Forschungsdokuments veröffentlicht und sollte im Kontext des gesamten Dokuments bewertet werden. Das Gartner-Dokument ist auf Anfrage bei Cohesity erhältlich.

Gartner und Magic Quadrant sind eingetragene Marken und Servicemarken von Gartner, Inc. und/oder seinen Tochtergesellschaften in den USA und international und werden hier mit Genehmigung verwendet. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Das GARTNER PEER INSIGHTS-Logo ist eine Marke und Servicemarke von Gartner, Inc. und/oder seinen Tochtergesellschaften und wird hier mit Genehmigung verwendet. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Die Bewertungen von Gartner Peer Insights stellen die subjektiven Meinungen einzelner Endkunden auf der Grundlage ihrer eigenen Erfahrungen dar und repräsentieren nicht die Ansichten von Gartner und seinen Tochtergesellschaften.
Der Inhalt von Gartner Peer Insights besteht aus den Meinungen einzelner Endkunden, die auf ihren eigenen Erfahrungen beruhen. Sie sind nicht als Tatsachenbehauptungen zu verstehen und stellen auch nicht die Ansichten von Gartner oder seinen Tochtergesellschaften dar. Gartner unterstützt keinen Hersteller, kein Produkt und keine Dienstleistung, die in diesem Inhalt dargestellt werden, und gibt keine ausdrücklichen oder stillschweigenden Garantien in Bezug auf diesen Inhalt, seine Genauigkeit oder Vollständigkeit, einschließlich Garantien für die Marktfähigkeit oder Eignung für einen bestimmten Zweck.

2022 Gartner Magic Quadrant

Cohesity Named a LEADER Again!

2022 Gartner® Magic QuadrantTM for Enterprise Backup and Recovery Software Solutions

2022 Gartner Magic Quadrant

Cohesity Customers Get Real Results

Sky Lakes Logo

$0

Paid in ransom

Foxwoods

99 %

Faster recovery

USDA Logo

30

Hours saved per week

Star Rating

5/5 - 706 Reviews in Report

"Great Software For Protecting On-Prem And Cloud Resources"

Infrastructure and Operations, Transportation Industry

Gartner Peer Insights 2022
Star Rating

5/5 - 706 Reviews in Report

"A New Way To Manage Backup Infrastructure, Easy And Really Functional"

Infrastructure and Operations, Provider

Gartner Peer Insights 2022
Star Rating

5/5 - 706 Reviews in Report

"Finally! An Easy To Use Backup Solution."

Applications, Securities and Investment Industry

Gartner Peer Insights 2022

See why Cohesity is a Leader in the 2022 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Backup and Recovery Software Solutions.

Get the report
 

This report was earlier published as – Magic Quadrant for Data Center Backup and Recovery Solutions.

Gartner, Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Backup and Recovery Software Solutions, Michael HoeckNik SimpsonJerry RozemanJason Donham, 28 July 2022.

Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner’s research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, express or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. This graphic was published by Gartner, Inc. as part of a larger research document and should be evaluated in the context of the entire document. The Gartner document is available upon request from Cohesity.

Gartner and Magic Quadrant are registered trademarks of Gartner, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and internationally and are used herein with permission. All rights reserved.

The GARTNER PEER INSIGHTS Logo is a trademark and service mark of Gartner, Inc. and/or its affiliates and is used herein with permission. All rights reserved. Gartner Peer Insights reviews constitute the subjective opinions of individual end users based on their own experiences and do not represent the views of Gartner and its affiliates.

Gartner Peer Insights content consists of the opinions of individual end users based on their own experiences, and should not be construed as statements of fact, nor do they represent the views of Gartner or its affiliates. Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in this content nor makes any warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this content, about its accuracy or completeness, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose.